Tuesday, January 19, 2021
classifieds e-editions Our twitter feed Our facebook page rss feed
  • Contact Us

    The Delphos Herald:

    Phone:

    Fax:

    (419) 695-0015 or (800) 589-6950

    (419) 695-7602

    Address:

    405 N Main St. 

    Delphos, OH

    45833


    STAFF:

    Ray Geary, COO

    rgeary@delphosherald.com

    (419) 695-0015 Ext. 120


    ADVERTISING - rates, schedules, The Dart, special sections, wrappers, commercial printing, legal notices, color, directories, TV Times, preprint rates, tear sheets, co-op, terms and conditions.

    Brenda Adams, DHI Advertising Director

    badams@timesbulletin.com

    (740) 970-5644

    Amy Viney, DHI Advertising Representative

    aviney@delphosherald.com

    (419) 695-0015 Ext. 128

    Brandon Jacomet, DHI Advertising Representative

    bjacomet@delphosherald.com

    (419) 695-0015 Ext. 138

    Download our rate card: PDF VERSION OF RATE CARD


    NEWSROOM - Press releases, obituaries, corrections, story ideas, columns, editorial comments, photo opportunities, suggestions, general comments.

    Nancy Spencer, News Editor

    nspencer@delphosherald.com

    (419) 695-0015 Ext. 134


    SPORTS

    Joe Dray, Sports Editor

    jdray@delphosherald.com

    (419) 695-0015 Ext. 133


    CIRCULATION

    Elaine Suever

    circulation@delphosherald.com

    (419) 695-0015 Ext. 126


    GRAPHICS

    graphics@delphosherald.com

    (419) 695-0015 ext. 135 or 136

Delphos Herald Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin |
Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Delphos Herald.


© 2021 DHI Media, Inc.