August 28, 2014

Subscriber Login

Jefferson inducts 11 into National Honor Society PDF Print E-mail
Friday, November 09, 2012 12:52 PM

Eleven Jefferson High School students were inducted into the National Honor Scoiety on Wednesday. They include, front from left, Rileigh Stockwell and Gabrielle Pimpas; row two, Libbi Brown, Kenidi Ulm, Brooke Teman, Rachel Mahlie and Kamie Pulford; and back, Zack Johnson, Austin Jettinghoff, Zack Bland and Justin Stewart. Hopefuls submit an application along with an essay for consideration. They are judged on scholarship, leadership, service and character.


Add comment

Security code