August 30, 2014

Subscriber Login

Tisdale Award List PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 12:00 AM

Associated Press


ST. LOUIS — The preseason watch list for the 2014 Wayman Tisdale Freshman of the Year Award presented by U.S. Basketball Writers Association which will be presented April 14:

Tyler Ennis, guard, Syracuse; Aaron Gordon, forward, Arizona; Aaron Harrison, guard, Kentucky; Andrew Harrison, guard, Kentucky; Kasey Hill, guard, Florida; Jabari Parker, forward, Duke; Julius Randle, forward, Kentucky; Wayne Selden, guard, Kansas; Andrew Wiggins, guard, Kansas; James Young, guard, Kentucky.


Add comment

Security code