September 2, 2014

Subscriber Login

Ottoville NHS inducts 16 PDF Print E-mail
Monday, April 29, 2013 8:54 AM


The Ottoville chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 16 new members during a ceremony on Friday. They are, front from left,  Chelsey Boecker, Megan Lambert, Haley Landwehr and Elizabeth Luersman; center, Morgan Beining, Anna Bendele, Courtney VonSossan, Robyn Turnwald and Melissa Burgei; and back, Ryan Kimmet, Andrew Horstman, Tyler Roby, Alex Justel, Annie Lindeman, Joseph Van Oss and Trent Miller. (Delphos Herald/Stacy Taff)


Last Updated on Monday, April 29, 2013 9:28 AM

Add comment

Security code