September 1, 2014

Subscriber Login

Jefferson Football Awards PDF Print E-mail
Monday, December 17, 2012 12:46 PM

Jefferson football players earned special awards at the season-ending awards banquet, (above), front from left, Defensive Back Award - Chris Truesdale; Most Improved - Warren Poling; Offensive Lineman Award - Evan Stant; and Defensive Lineman Award - Quentin Wessell; and back row, Scout Player of Year - Seth Wollenhaupt; Specialist Award - Drew Kortokrax; Linebacker Award- Ross Thompson; and Offensive Lineman - Geoff Ketcham. (Photos submitted) 4 cols. (Right) The football team also instituted the 1st Aanual Keith Kiggins MVP Award, nominated by teammates. Wessell won the award and Kiggins (right) was present to present the award.

Last Updated on Monday, December 17, 2012 1:21 PM

Add comment

Security code